• +91 772 004 3214
  • S No.14/1, Dhanori Village, Dhanori Road, Dhanori, Pune-15
  • News and Events

    Investiture Ceremony

    3rd February, 2018 witnessed one of the most momentous and highly looked forward event of 2018-19.

    The day witnessed the ushering in new team members to the schools council.

    Principal Mrs. Roshni George announced the names of new members to the senate body to fill in the posts of prefects, discipline captains, sports captains and the Head Boy and Head Girl.

    The induction saw students of the senior section take their oath with a promise to uphold the dignity and integrity of the senate.

    The members to the senate are:

    Head Boy Kanishq Kharat
    Head Girl Bhumika Choudhary
    Sports Captain Samarth Sawant
    Red House Captain  Sarthak Apte
    Red House Vice Captain Able Joise
    Blue House Captain Sakshi Baghani
    Blue House Vice Captain Anushree C
    Green House Captain Preeti Mourya
    Green House Vice Captain Diya Jadhav
    Yellow House Captain Gargi Rahane
    Yellow House Vice Captain Nandita Singh
    Discipline Captains Piyush Wadghule
    Sneha George